Sunday, August 1, 2010

Mike McClure - Bootleg From WDCH

1. Used To Be
2. Open My Door
3. Moon Is Almost Full Tonight
4. In My Ears
5. Out In The Fields
6. All Along The Watchtower
7. Yesterday Road
8. The Void
9. Just Not Good Enough
10. Blue Skies
11. Hotel Band
12. Rockin' In The Free World
13. Witches
14. Lay Your Head Down
15. Ramblin Fever
16. Into The Mystic
17. Break In The Storm
18. Powderfinger
19. Brown Sugar
20. Dings
21. Dont You Say Anything
22. Wild Child

Download Link

OK here is the correct set list. Since the upload has a few tracks out of place your going to have to re-tag the tracks yourself in the correct order. So please do so in order to hear the concert in its correct order.

No comments:

Post a Comment